Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

MATHIAS, William (1934-1992)
JUBILEE DANCES (arr.Philip Lane)
Concert Originals Series GMCO060

Catalogue Number: GMCO060

Difficulty level: E What's this?

ISMN: 9790222260467

View Score

Play Audio

Jubilee Dances (arr.Lane)  Pack image
2 Flutes (2nd db.Piccolo), 2 Oboes (2nd db.Cor anglais), 2 Clarinets in Bb (2nd db.Bass Cl), 2 Bassoons
4 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in Bb, 3 Trombones, Timpani, Percussion (Bass drum, Side drum, Cymbals, Triangle, Tambourine, Tubular bells, Tam-tam, Whip, Glockenspiel, Xylophone, Celeste [optional],.Harp
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Bass)

Originally written as "Vivat Regina" for the Silver Jubilee of Queen Elizabeth II in 1977 and scored for brass band, here is a new orchestral arrangement.
Duration: 8 minutes
A PACK comprises one full score, string parts 4/4/3/4/2 and any wind, brass and percussion parts.

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.