Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

HILL, Kevin (1962- )
Concert Originals Series GMCO037

Catalogue Number: GMCO037

Difficulty level: E What's this?

ISMN: 9790222229556

View Score

Play Audio

Sinfonia 10  Pack image
Piccolo, 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets in Bb, 2 Bassoons
4 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in Bb, 3 Trombones, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion (Triangle, Bass drum, Cymbals, Tambourine)
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Bass)

This Sinfonia is made up of three movements "Deciso", "Andante" and "Allegro". It is fresh, interesting (for listeners and performers) and not beyond the capability of many amateur, school or youth orchestras.
Duration: 15 minutes
A PACK comprises one full score, string parts 4/4/3/4/2 and any wind, brass and percussion parts.

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.