Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

DEBUSSY, Claude (1862-1918)
CHILDREN'S CORNER SUITE Part 2 (arr.Peter Lawson)
Concert Classics Series GMCL127

Catalogue Number: GMCL127

Difficulty level: D What's this?

ISMN: 9790222261969

View Score

Play Audio

Children's Corner (Lawson) Pt2  Pk image
2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons
4 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in Bb, 3 Trombones, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion (Triangle, Tambourine, Tubular bells, Sleigh bells, Glockenspiel, Xylophone, Celeste), Harp
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Bass)

4. The Snow is Dancing, 5. The Little Shepherd 6. Golliwog’s Cake-Walk
One of Debussy’s best-known suites originally for piano solo is orchestrated here by Peter Lawson in a French style. The six movements are divided here into two separate packs. See GMCL118 for part 1.
Duration: 8 minutes
A PACK comprises an A4 sized full score plus a complete set of parts including strings 4/4/3/4/2.

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.