Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

TCHAIKOVSKY, Pyotr Ilych (1840-1893)
SYMPHONY No.6 Second movement (arr.Richard Ling)
Concert Classics Series GMCL126

Catalogue Number: GMCL126

Difficulty level: D What's this?

ISMN: 9790222260290

View Score

Play Audio

Symphony 6 2nd Movt (Ling)  Pack image
2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets in A or Bb, 2 Bassoons
2 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in Bb, 3 Trombones, Timpani
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, cello, Bass)

The second movement of Tchaikovksy's Pathetique Symphony is a jolly waltz in 5/4 time! Here it is arranged to be more approachable for a less able orchestra.
Duration: 7 minutes
A PACK comprises an A4 sized full score plus a complete set of parts including strings 4/4/3/4/2.

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.