Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

WARLOCK, Peter (1894-1930)
Concert Classics Series GMCL121

Catalogue Number: GMCL121

Difficulty level: C What's this?

ISMN: 9790222260658

View Score

Play Audio

Four Folksong Preludes(Lane)  Pack image
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Bass)

Four of the Five of Peter Warlock's Five Folksong Preludes written for piano have been arranged here for string orchestra by Philip Lane. These make excellent string pieces (The fifth one did not!!).
Duration: 4½ minutes
A PACK comprises one full score and strings 4/4/3/4/2

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.