Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

CLARKE, Jeremiah (c1674-1707)
Concert Classics Series GMCL084

Catalogue Number: GMCL084

Difficulty level: C What's this?

ISMN: 9790222227965

Download Available What's this?

View Score

Play Audio

Jeremiah Clarke Suite (Wicken)  Pk image
2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets in Bb, 2 Bassoons
2 Horns in F (or Horns in Eb), 2 Trumpets in Bb, 2 Trombones, Timpani, Snare Drum
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola or Violin 3, Cello, Bass)

A collection of five pieces composed by Jeremiah Clarke arranged for orchestra. The five movements are: The Duke of Gloucester's March, Minuet, Cebell, Serenade, Trumpet Minuet. These make up a delightful baroque suite, not beyond the capabilities of a modestly talented orchestra.
Duration: 6 minutes
A PACK comprises an A4 sized full score plus a complete set of parts including strings 4/4/3/4/2.

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.