Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

TCHAIKOVSKY, Pyotr Ilych (1840-1893)
SCHERZO (arr.A.W.Benoy)
Concert Classics Series GMCL020

Catalogue Number: GMCL020

Difficulty level: C What's this?

ISMN: 9790222214132

View Score

Scherzo (Benoy)  Pack image
2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets in Bb, 2 Bassoons
2 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in Bb, 3 Trombones, Timpani, Percussion (cymbal, bass drum, triangle)
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola or Violin 3, Cello, Bass), Piano (optional)

This piece (Op.40 No.11), originally written for piano, has been arranged for an orchestra with a minimum of 2 flutes, 2 clarinets and 2 trumpets and strings. The piano part is primarily for rehearsal purposes and is not included in the score.
Duration: 4 minutes
A PACK comprises an A4 sized full score plus a complete set of parts including strings 4/4/3/4/2.

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.