Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

SCHUMANN, Robert (1810-1856)
INTERMEZZO from the Piano Concerto (arr.A.W.Benoy)
Concert Cameos Series GMCA009

Catalogue Number: GMCA009

Difficulty level: C What's this?

ISMN: 9790222208414

Intermezzo (Piano Concerto)  Pack image
Solo piano
Flute, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets in Bb, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns in F
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola or Violin 3, Cello, Bass)

The solo piano part is exactly the same as Schumann's original up to the last six bars when an ending devised from Schumann's own material has been introduced. This work may be played by strings and piano only.
Duration: 4½ minutes
A PACK comprises an A4 sized full score, solo piano plus a complete set of parts including strings 4/4/3/4/2.

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.