Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791)
SONATA CONCERTANTE (arr.Frederic Westcott)
Concert Cameos Series GMCA008

Catalogue Number: GMCA008

Difficulty level: C What's this?

ISMN: 9790222203396

Sonata Concertante (Westcott)  Pack image
Solo piano
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello/Double Bass)

This three movement work is an arrangement of Mozart's Sonata in Bb for piano duet K.358.
Duration: 12½ minutes
A PACK comprises an A4 sized full score, solo piano plus strings 4/4/3/4/2.

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.