Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

HANDEL, George Frideric (1685-1759)
HANDEL SUITE (arr.Herbert Horrocks)
Concert Cameos Series GMCA007

Catalogue Number: GMCA007

Difficulty level: C What's this?

ISMN: 9790222211681

Handel Suite (Horrocks)  Pack image
Solo piano (or organ), Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola or Violin 3, Cello, Double Bass)

The string texture is complete with first and second violins and cellos. The third violins play the same notes as the violas. Certain passages in the third violin, viola and cello parts have been given simplified alternatives which are marked in the score and parts. The solo piano part can be played by organ.
MOVEMENTS: Prelude (from Suite No.3), Sarabande (from Suite No.4), Fugue (from Six Little Fugues)
Duration: 9 minutes
A PACK comprises an A4 sized full score, solo piano plus strings 4/4/3(3)/4/2.

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.