Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

Peter Thorogood
HALCYON DAYS for piano
Goodmusic GM246

Catalogue Number: GM246

ISMN: 9790222308183

View Score

Play Audio

Halcyon Days image
Halcyon Days recalls the pleasures of youth and is an earlier suite revised in 1949 while Peter Thorogood was studying at the Royal Irish Academy of Music in Dublin. It consists of five pieces:
By the Rippling Stream
Halcyon Days
In the Rose Garden
Trotting to the Fair
Evening by the Lake

Duration 12 minutes

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.