Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

Tom Cunningham
A SCOTTISH FOUR SEASONS for voice and piano
Goodmusic GM151

Catalogue Number: GM151

ISMN: 9790222292963

View Score

Play Audio

Scottish Four Seasons image
Poems by Alexander McCall Smith on the four seasons from a Scottish point of view, set to music by Tom Cunningham.
Spring (Range: Eb-F), Summer (Range: D-E), Autumn (Range: E-E), Winter (Range: C-F).
Also available in a version for upper voice choir and piano - 03125
Duration 8 minutes

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.