Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

ENGLISH VIOLIN SOLOS arranged by Philip Lane
for violin and piano
Goodmusic GM121

Catalogue Number: GM121

ISMN: 9790222288546

View Score

Play Audio

English Violin Solos (arr.Lane) image
A collection of five pieces by English composers, arranged for violin and piano by Philip Lane.
Intermezzo from The Crown of India Suite - Edward Elgar
Scene de Nuit from Suite de Ballet - Gustav Holst
Fiddle Dance - Percy Fletcher
Destiny Waltz - Sydney Baynes
Envoy from Nursery Suite - Edward Elgar (solo violin)
Total duration about 18 minutes

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.