Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

HANDEL, George Frideric (1685-1759)
CONCERTINO for trumpet (arr.A.W.Benoy)
Trumpet and piano reduction GM032

Catalogue Number: GM032

ISMN: 9790222265615

Download Available What's this?

View Score

Concertino (arr.Benoy) image
A suite for trumpet in four movements arranged from various sources.
1. Adagio ("Sorge nel petto" from Rinaldo )
2. Minuet (from Suite No.10 for Keyboard)
3. Sarabande (from Suite No.16 for Keyboard)
4. Finale ("Si spietata" from Julius Caesar )
Orchestral parts to accompany this work are also available on sale in the Goodmusic Concert Cameos Series (GMCA010). It is scored for Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola (or Violin 3) and Cello/Bass and may be performed with or without piano.
Solo Trumpet parts are included in Bb and C.
This work was originally published by Oxford University Press.
Duration: 11½ minutes

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.