Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

Michael Blake
Bardic Edition BDE1014

Catalogue Number: BDE1014

ISMN: 9790502446598

Download Available What's this?

View Score

Piano Quartet image
This single movement for piano, violin, viola and violoncello is drawn from the music for the silent movie 'Erotikon' (directed by Gustav Machaty, 1929). The original live score for flute, viola, bass clarinet and piano was commissioned by the National Arts Festival of South Africa to accompany the South African premiere screening in the Olive Schreiner Hall, Grahamstown on 7 July 2000. On that occasion the music was played by the Michael Blake Ensemble.
Score and parts included.
Duration 10 minutes

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.