Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

Antonin Tucapsky
SONATA for cello and piano
Roberton 95546

Catalogue Number: 95546

ISMN: 9790222284555

Play Audio

Sonata image
Substantial three movement sonata for cello and piano.
Antonin Tucapsky is a Czech born composer who lives and works in London. In 1975 he was appointed Professor of Composition at Trinity College of Music, London and held this position for 21 years until his retirement. His compositions cover most spheres of music: instrumental, chamber and orchestral music, including a one-act opera "The Undertaker", but vocal and choral music dominates his creative output.
Duration c.18 minutes

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.