Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

TUCAPSKY, Antonin (b.1928)
for clarinet and piano
Roberton 95533

Catalogue Number: 95533

ISMN: 9790222269897

View Score

Four Capricious Pieces image
Antonin Tucapsky is a Czech born composer who lives and works in London. In 1975 he was appointed Professor of Composition at Trinity College of Music, London and held this position for 21 years until his retirement. His compositions cover most spheres of music: instrumental, chamber and orchestral music, including a one-act opera "The Undertaker", but vocal and choral music dominates his creative output. This set of four pieces for clarinet in Bb and piano is made up of Impromptu; Nocturne; Blues; Rondino.
Duration 13 minutes

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.