Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

Serge Prokofiev (arranged by David Patrick)
for piano duet

Catalogue Number: 09920

ISMN: 9790222252080

View Score

Play Audio

Winter Bonfire (arr.Patrick) image
A splendid arrangement of modest difficulty of "Departure" taken from the suite Winter Bonfire Op.122 originally for boys’ choir and orchestra. (Approx Grade 4-5).

Please note that the printed copy of this work is arranged with the Secondo part on the left hand page and the Primo part on the right hand page. The Scorch file of this work has the two parts arranged one above the other (not like the printed copy) so that you can listen to the work and watch the music go by!

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.