Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

Antony Le Fleming
for mixed voice chorus, harp and string orchestra
Vocal score (voice and piano reduction) Catalogue number 03112

Catalogue Number: 03112

ISMN: 9790222262362

View Score

Play Audio

Everyone Sang image
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Bass)
Mixed voice chorus (SATB)

First performed in July 2005, this short work is a setting of two poems by Siegfried Sassoon: "Everyone Sang" (otherwise known as "Everyone suddenly burst out singing") and "Idyll".

You can view the vocal score here. The audio is of the full orchestral version. The full score and orchestral material is available on hire or to buy.

Duration: c.13 minutes

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.