Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

FREWER, Graham
Concert Capers Series for junior orchestra GMCC002

Catalogue Number: GMCC002

Difficulty level: A What's this?

ISMN: 9790222217447

View Score

Play Audio

Czechoslovakian Lullaby  Pack image
2 Flutes, 2 Oboes (Descant or Treble Recorder), 2 Clarinets in Bb,
Bassoon (Tenor Recorder), Horn in F or Eb, Trumpet in Bb, Trombone (Bass & Treble clef parts)
Percussion (Small & Large Triangles, Indian Cymbals, Cymbal, Glockenspiels)
Strings (Violin 1a, Violin 1b, Violin 1c, Violin 1d or Viola, Violin 2 or Viola (easy), Cello)

Based on the tune of the "Rocking Carol".
Duration: 4½ minutes
A PACK comprises one full score, 3 copies of each string part and any wind, brass and percussion parts.

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.