Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

Paul Carr
Goodmusic GM475

Catalogue Number: GM475

ISMN: 9790222331693

Download Available What's this?

Under the Greenwood Tree  Vocal Sc image
An opera in four seasons with music by Paul Carr, libretto by Euan Tait after Thomas Hardy.
Commissioned by Dorset Opera Festival in celebration of their 50th anniversary in 2024. Premiered July 2024.
Requires 9 soloists, a full chorus (SATB) and full orchestra.
Vocal score (260 pages) and a Chorus Score (96 pages) are on sale. The orchestral full score and parts are also available from Goodmusic.

Duration c.120 minutes

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.