Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

for mixed voice choir with organ, brass and percussion
Goodmusic GM096

Catalogue Number: GM096

ISMN: 9790222286511

Download Available What's this?

View Score

Play Audio

Magnificat image
Commissioned by the Reigate and Redhill Choral Society, this 8 minute work is for mixed voice choir with an accompaniment of organ, 2 trumpets in C, Horn in F, Tenor Trombone, Bass Trombone and Percussion (Bass Drum, Glockenspiel, Tubular Bells). The organ plays from a copy of the full score.
The work can also be performed with just an organ accompaniment in which case the organ part shown in the vocal score is used.
On sale:
Vocal Score (all chorus parts with organ accompanment)
Pack (2 copies of the full score [1 for the conductor, 1 for the organist] plus all of the brass and percussion parts)
Extra Full Score
Duration 8 minutes

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.