Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

Brian Brockless
for organ

Catalogue Number: 98030

ISMN: 9790222252110

View Score

Play Audio

Fantasia Adagio and Fugue image
This was first performed at the 1969 Cheltenham Festival of Music played by the composer in a recital on the organ in the Chapel at Cheltenham College for which it was composed. It has since been revised and now appears in print for the first time.
Suitable for advanced organists.
(Duration c.16 minutes)

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.