Skip to content

Music Publishers - Goodmusic, Roberton Publications, Bardic Edition & Leslie Music Supply

01684 773883

Dorothy Parke
Roberton 06505

Catalogue Number: 06505

ISMN: 9790222240643

By Winding Roads image
Fifteen songs of the Irish countryside - words by John Irvine, music by Dorothy Parke for solo or unison voices.
Contents: The Provinces; Over the hills and far away; Little boats; Three little towns; The old man from Kilkenny; Music; The fairy tree; The travellers; If; The fairy hill; In old Donegal; Winds; In summer time; Blarney; Goodbye.

Your Basket Close basket

Your basket is empty.