1. Michael Berkeley
      FIERCE TEARS I and FIERCE TEARS II for oboe and piano
      Oxford Contemporary Repertoire Series

      Product Image

      Both of these works for oboe and piano explore the emotions of grief and anger following loss or bereavement. Fierce Tears I and Fierce Tears II both use a melodic line taken from Berkeley’s Oboe Concerto, but it is developed in different ways in each work.
      Duration 7½ and 8½ minutes

      Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

      Michael Berkeley - Fierce Tears I and II (Oboe and piano)

      Catalogue Number: OCR336      9780193555013      

      Price: £9.00

      Page: 1 | 1
    2. Refine Your Search

      Filter music for instrument:

      Your account

      Please login to view your account

      Forgot Password?


      Popular now