1. Gerald Barry
      String Quartet No.4 (2006-2007)
      Oxford Contemporary Repertoire Series

      Product Image View Score

      First Sorrow is based on the story by Kafka about a trapeze artist who is only happy when aloft.
      The work is unique in that the quartet ends with a hymn sung to the words of 'Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star' which all the players are required to sing whilst simultaneously playing their instruments.
      Score and set of parts included.
      Duration 15 minutes

      Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

      Gerald Barry - First Sorrow Score + Parts (String quartet)

      Catalogue Number: OCR119      9780193359567      

      Price: £16.00

      Page: 1 | 1
    2. Refine Your Search

      Filter music for instrument:

      Your account

      Please login to view your account

      Forgot Password?


      Popular now