1. Michael Berkeley
      SONATA for violin and piano
      Oxford Contemporary Repertoire Series

      Product Image

      Berkeley’s Sonata is in three movements - the first is fast and aggressive and is based on a sequence that repeats throughout the rest of the piece. The second movement is, by contrast, slow and would seem to have been bruised by the first. The final movement renews the aggressive vehemence of the opening and grimly combines it with material from the slow movement.
      Duration 23 minutes

      Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

      Michael Berkeley - Sonata for Violin and Piano (Violin and piano)

      Catalogue Number: OCR341      9780193554832      

      Price: £9.00

      Page: 1 | 1
    2. Refine Your Search

      Filter music for instrument:

      Your account

      Please login to view your account

      Forgot Password?


      Popular now