1. Michael Finnissy
      for voice and three instruments
      Oxford Contemporary Repertoire Series

      Product Image

      For voice and three instruments (one of which must have a sustaining pedal e.g. Vibraphone, Cimbalom, Celesta or Piano). Each performer will need a copy of the performing score.
      The music is based on the work of the same title by the Medieval French poet and composer, Guillaume de Machaut. Originally written for specific forces (a mezzo-soprano voice with flute[doubling piccolo], oboe, and percussion), Le Lay de la Fonteinne has subsequently been revised to accommodate a wider range of instruments.
      Duration c.24 minutes

      Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

      Michael Finnissy - Le Lay De La Fonteinne Perf.Score (Ensemble - Mixed)

      Catalogue Number: OCR180      9780193453296      

      Price: £16.00

      Page: 1 | 1
    2. Refine Your Search

      Filter music for instrument:

      Your account

      Please login to view your account

      Forgot Password?


      Popular now