1. William Mathias
      for two pianos
      Oxford Contemporary Repertoire Series

      Product Image

      A suite with a Gallic flavour (or should that be Garlic?) for two pianos. Two copies would be required for a performance. There is an orchestral version of this suite arranged by Philip Lane and published by Goodmusic under the title "Parisian Suite". Look under catalogue reference GMCO074.
      Duration 7½ minutes

      Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

      William Mathias - Suite Parisienne [2 copies requ] (Piano - 2 players on 2 pianos)

      Catalogue Number: OCR071      9780193732810      

      Price: £6.50

      Page: 1 | 1
    2. Refine Your Search

      Filter music for instrument:

      Your account

      Please login to view your account

      Forgot Password?


      Popular now