1. Gabriel Jackson
      LM-7: AQUARIUS
      for saxophone quartet
      Oxford Contemporary Repertoire Series

      Product Image

      For saxophone quartet (soprano, alto, tenor, and baritone). LM7: Aquarius was the seventh lunar module that NASA sent into space, on the Apollo 13 mission. The piece is in eleven continuous sections, the proportions of which are derived from the ten letters and the number of the title. It is a show-off display piece with spotlit solos for each player. Sold as a score and set of parts.
      Duration 7 minutes

      Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

      Gabriel Jackson - LM-7: Aquarius sax quartet Sc+Parts (Saxophone ensemble)

      Catalogue Number: OCR067      9780193356474      

      Price: £13.00

      Page: 1 | 1
    2. Refine Your Search

      Filter music for instrument:

      Your account

      Please login to view your account

      Forgot Password?


      Popular now