1. Gabriel Erkoreka
      for soprano and 8 cellos
      Oxford Contemporary Repertoire Series

      Product Image

      Erkoreka sets a sixteenth-century poem which contemplates the eternal and boundless beauty of the heavens, and mankind's earthly estrangement from this realm. At times solo cello lines rise out of the texture as if in a dialogue with the vocal line and at others they are divided into two choirs. Serene sections contrast with surging dymanics, frenetic rhythms, fierce accents and snap pizzicatos. Available as a score [also used by the soprano] and a set of 8 cello parts.
      Duration 15 minutes

      Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

      Gabriel Erkoreka - Noche Serena sop+8 vc Score (Ensemble - Mixed)

      Catalogue Number: OCR049      9780193564091      

      Price: £16.00


      Gabriel Erkoreka - Noche Serena sop+8 vc Set of Parts (Ensemble - Mixed)

      Catalogue Number: OCR049-01            

      Price: £17.00

      Page: 1 | 1
    2. Refine Your Search

      Filter music for instrument:

      Your account

      Please login to view your account

      Forgot Password?


      Popular now