1. Michael Berkeley
      for violin and piano
      Oxford Contemporary Repertoire Series

      Product Image

      The composer writes: ' Persistent Memory is a little six minute drama . . . although the piano begins as the more aggressive partner and triggers the violin into animation, it is in fact the piano that finally provides a note of resolution, or at least, partial resolution.'
      Duration 6 minutes

      Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

      Michael Berkeley - Persistent Memory (Violin and piano)

      Catalogue Number: OCR014      9780193451551      

      Price: £5.50

      Page: 1 | 1
    2. Refine Your Search

      Filter music for instrument:

      Your account

      Please login to view your account

      Forgot Password?


      Popular now