1. Tom Cunningham
      for unaccompanied mixed voice choir
      Roberton 3117

      Product Image View Score

      Six original poems by well-known novelist Alexander McCall Smith (author of "The No.1 Ladies' Detective Agency" series and many other novels) set to music by Tom Cunningham. An attempt to reveal some of that other Scotland - the Scotland that begins at dusk.
      World premieres given on 21st/22nd December 2007 in concerts given by Cappella Nova in Glasgow and Edinburgh.
      The individual titles which are also available separately are Dusk; Refinery in the Darkness; Ceilidh; Simmer Dim in Shetland; Trout Loch; Lullaby.
      Duration 11 mins

      Audio Sample

      Click the play button below to hear a performance which has been computer-generated from the score.

      Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

      Tom Cunningham - Scotland At Night (Choir - Mixed voices (SATB))

      Catalogue Number: 03117      9790222271814      

      Price: £5.50

      Page: 1 | 1
    2. Refine Your Search

      Filter music for instrument:

      Your account

      Please login to view your account


      Popular now