1. Peter Thorogood
      HALCYON DAYS for piano
      Goodmusic GM246

      Product Image View Score

      Halcyon Days recalls the pleasures of youth and is an earlier suite revised in 1949 while Peter Thorogood was studying at the Royal Irish Academy of Music in Dublin. It consists of five pieces:
      By the Rippling Stream
      Halcyon Days
      In the Rose Garden
      Trotting to the Fair
      Evening by the Lake

      Duration 12 minutes

      Audio Sample

      Click the play button below to hear a performance which has been computer-generated from the score.

      Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

      Peter Thorogood - Halcyon Days (Piano - Solo)

      Catalogue Number: GM246      9790222308183      

      Price: £5.00

      Page: 1 | 1
    2. Refine Your Search

      Filter music for instrument:

      Your account

      Please login to view your account


      Popular now