1. TUCAPSKY, Antonin (b.1928)
      for clarinet and piano
      Roberton 95533

      Product Image View Score

      Antonin Tucapsky is a Czech born composer who lives and works in London. In 1975 he was appointed Professor of Composition at Trinity College of Music, London and held this position for 21 years until his retirement. His compositions cover most spheres of music: instrumental, chamber and orchestral music, including a one-act opera "The Undertaker", but vocal and choral music dominates his creative output. This set of four pieces for clarinet in Bb and piano is made up of Impromptu; Nocturne; Blues; Rondino.
      Duration 13 minutes

      Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

      Antonin Tucapsky - Four Capricious Pieces (Clarinet and piano)

      Catalogue Number: 95533      9790222269897      

      Price: £7.00

      Page: 1 | 1
    2. Refine Your Search

      Filter music for instrument:

      Your account

      Please login to view your account


      Popular now